Pappa!

Som dom flesta redan vet, så älskar jag min far över allt annat! Han är min "hero", jag hade inte klarat mitt liv utan honom. Så därför vill jag tillägna en dikt till honom!

Feel your arms around me
Daddy you're so strong
Feel the love enfold me
Know that I belong

Complete and warm in comfort
Knowing I am safe
The world around is scary
I love this gentle place

Hear our hearts our beating
Together now as one
Daddy you're my hero
You're like my morning sun

Always be here Daddy
Holding me this way
Not only for this moment
But every single day

Hands that hold so firmly
With love that I can see
Just you and me my Daddy
Our love grows constantly

Love that's never ending
Each moment of this bliss
I'll know in life sweet Daddy
There's nothing I will miss.

<3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0